My top 10. In english !

Me encanta la música en inglés. Estas son algunas de mis favoritas, algunas de las más especiales. Muchas me han acompañado en muchos momentos deportivos importantes.

 

Que las disfrutéis!!!

... You say love is a temple, love a higher law
Love is a temple, love the higher law.
You ask me to enter, but then you make me crawl
And I can’t be holding on to what you got, when all you got is hurt ...

 

... If you never know truth then you never know love ...

... I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do, about you now ...

... I've just seen a face,
I can't forget the time or place
Where we just meet.
She's just the girl for me
And want all the world to see ...

... Show me how to lie
You’re getting better all the time
And turning all against the one ...

... Oh well I don't mind, if you don't mind
'Cause I don't shine if you don't shine
Before you go, can you read my mind? ...

... If I just lie here 
Would you lie with me and just forget the world? ...

... 'Cause it's a bittersweet symphony, this life ...

... Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend 
Somewhere along in the bitterness 
And I would have stayed up with you all night 
Had I known how to save a life ...

... sleight of hand and twist of fate,

on a bed of nails she makes me wait,

and i wait without you.

 

 

 

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 2
  • #1

    D. Silván (jueves, 18 octubre 2012 13:04)

    Muy buena la selección, muy de acuerdo en muchas.
    Siempre que se realizan listas de "Tops" es muy difícil elegir que se queda fuera, pero la verdad que la listas es muy "tú".
    Un abrazo

  • #2

    Susie Tenaglia (martes, 31 enero 2017 11:50)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.